12 April 2011

ROSA MOTA Bionic 1996

Thanks Jenz !

Artist Biography by

Consisting of Ian (vocals, guitars, clarinet), Justin (percussion, clarinet), Sacha (guitars, bouzouki), Michelle (bass, guitar, harmonica) and Julie (vocals, guitars, flute), London's Rosa Mota released their major debut, Wishful Sinking, in 1995 for Mute. 


1 From Her To Maternity
2 Shelf Life
3 Victoria Falls
4 This Grudge
5 Frostbitten
6 Pigeon
7 Space Junk
8 Scenic Layby
9 La Chienne Est Dans L'Arbre
10 Sometimes Narcoleptic
11 Angel

1 comment:

IHateThe90s said...