26 November 2012

13TH HOLE Headache 1992

by request
 Track List

1. Face
2. Crazy
3. He is Ill
4. Wave
5. Stand in Line
6. Soft Sound
7. Mr. Know It All
8. City
9. Mrs. Peel


Alejandro Giles said...

Hello There, I´m looking for this Lp since a month, could you please upload it for me, the link is down. Thanks for the music and the info, like your blog.

IHateThe90s said...