20 February 2014

THE SEA URCHINS Stardust 1992

The Sea Urchins were formed in Birmingham, United Kingdom in 1987 by James Roberts, Patrick Robert Simon Woodcock, Robert Cooksey, Bridget Duffy and Mark Bevin. They were signed to the legendary Sarah Records. The band split in 1992 and reformed with a different lineup as Delta in 1993. They released 3 full-length albums and a handful of singles under the name DELTA on Dishy/dell’orso Records and Mercury Records. 


Cling Film


You're So Much

Pristine Christine

Sullen Eyes



Please Rain Fall

A Morning Odyssey

Wild Grass Pictures

Day Into Day

1 comment:

IHateThe90s said...