02 September 2014

THE EARLS OF SUAVE The Basement Bar At The Heartbreak Hotel 1994

by request


1 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
2 A Cheat
3 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
4 Ring Of Fire
5 Sea Of Love
6 She's My Witch
7 Mondo Moodo (Nein Danke)
8 Stranger In My Own Home Town
9 Nothing Takes The Place Of You
10 Somebody Buy Me A Drink
11 Really Gone This Time
12 You Can Call (But I Won't Answer)
13 Cheap Wine
14 Yabba Dabba Doo (So Are You)
15 One More Beer
16 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
17 Nobody Knows

1 comment:

IHateThe90s said...