16 July 2020

LUXX self titled 1998

by request

Artist Biography by

Formed in the late '90s in New York City, Luxx is the combined effort of bassist Tony Fennell, guitarist Ian Hatton, drummer Dave Silver and lead vocalist, Katrina Chester. With a sound that swims back and forth between ska-punk and metal, Luxx released their first self-titled album on Push Records in 1998. A year later they followed up with Hydroponic, released on their own label, an imprint of All-Indie Records.


1 Inside Your Head
2 Invade Me
3 Kiss The Star
4 Flying Too Near The Sun
5 Soul Of Me
6 Will I Burn
7 Secret Garden
8 Fool
9 It's My Party
10 Genius
11 Eulogy
12 My Indian

No comments: