27 October 2010

FOSSIL self titled 1995

By request


1 Moon 3:33
2 Tim 2:39
3 Martyr's Wife 3:27
4 Josephine Baker 3:57
5 Ocean 2:50
6 [Untitled] 0:30
7 Thundershower 2:40
8 Molly 2:27
9 Fall 3:16
10 Tethered 5:00
11 Fiancée 2:56
12 You 2:32
13 Rebellion 4:15
14 Cargo Of High Hopes 2:28


Tim Minneci said...

Awesome, thanks for posting this! Been looking for it for years.

GRUNGE1990 said...

Great! ty very much for this album!!

DigMeOut said...

Check out a podcast review of Fossil's self-titled album on Dig Me Out at digmeoutpodcast.com, a weekly podcast dedicated to reviewing lost and forgotten rock of the 1990s.

IHateThe90s said...


Alex Tee said...

I LOVE IHateThe90's!

Thanks again for all your help in finding and uploading these lost classics x

IHateThe90s said...

Hi, I know it would be too much of a hassle, but, would you PLEASE upload again this album. Very much appreciated :)

IHateThe90s said...


IHateThe90s said...

Thanxs a lot! Been looking for this for quite a while...