06 November 2015

NIGHT KINGS Increasing Our High 1992

by request
garage rock


A1 Big Hill
A2 We're The Party
A3 Death
A4 Little Drag
A5 Complaints Dept.
A6 Pschosis
A7 Dirty Work
A8 6th Foot
B1 Experiment In Terror
B2 Black & White
B3 Night Kings' Theme
B4 Shut Up
B5 Bum
B6 We Live
B7 Increase Our High
B8 We're The Ones

No comments: