20 October 2015

TRAVIS CUT Seventh Inning Stretch 1998

by request

UK based punk band formed in the early 1990s. Renowned for the speed at which they get through drummers, TC have released a huge number of 7"s and 4 full albums since their debut self released single Waking Hours in 1994. Following their debut live performance supporting D.O.A. (2) the band have supported many big names in the punk scene including Lagwagon and Down By Law (2) as well as touring Japan and every corner of the UK.
Following an extended hiatus, Travis cut are looking to record a 5th album sometime in 2009 and are currently gigging around the UK. 


1 My Idea Of Fun
2 Old Time Sake
3 Asmuchas
4 Been Down So Long
5 Forget I Ever Met You
6 Save Me Now
7 Back Of My Hand
8 No Good With Words
9 Sorry
10 Another Dumb Punk Rock Song About A Girl
11 Complicated
12 Fuck All Y'all
13 Torniquet

No comments: