01 May 2020

FLAMINGOES Plastic Jewels 1996

Artist Biography by

Plastic Jewels
Particularly influenced by the anthemic sounds of Brit-poppers like Oasis and Suede, the Flamingoes are led by brothers Jude and James, and also include drummer Kevin Matthews. Their debut album, Plastic Jewels, was released in the U.K. in 1996. 


1 Disappointed
2 Teenage Emergency
3 Safe
4 Try It On
5 Absent Fathers, Violent Sons
6 Winter
7 Scenester
8 The Chosen Few
9 Unstable
10 Suicide Bridge
11 Last Of The Big Spenders
12 It's Been A Thrill
13 Tonight Is Killing Me
14 Distort Boy

No comments: