30 October 2016

MORNING GLORIES Let The Body Hang 1997


 Artist Biography by

The Morning Glories were formed in New York by vocalist and guitarist Christian Gibbs, bassist Nicholas Palumbo and drummer Kenny Savelson. Playing a grungy take on the blues, the band released a self-titled four-song EP in 1993 and a full-length album (also self-titled) on Headhunter/Cargo in 1994. The second album, Fully Loaded, appeared in 1995; Let the Body Hang followed two years later. 


1 Tattoo Ruins
2 Memphis
3 Little Blue Man
4 Methods
5 Slow Retreat
6 B.B. Gun
7 One Out Of Three
8 Peeling Off The Blood That Sticks
9 Hickory
10 Mascara
11 Expired

No comments: