05 October 2017

THE NECKBONES The Lights Are Getting Dim 1999

by request

Artist Biography by

Souls on Fire
Trashy garage punk band the Neckbones consists of vocalist/guitarist/bassist David Boyer, guitarist/bassist Robbie Alexander, guitarist Tyler Keith, and drummer Forrest Hewes. The Neckbones signed with Epitaph affiliate Fat Possum and issued their debut album, Souls on Fire, in 1997; the follow-up, The Lights are Getting Dim, appeared in 1999.  


1 64 Days
2 Cardiac Suture
3 Double Time
4 Good Bye Ramona
5 Nobody Gets Me Down
6 Ocean Of Blue
7 Reckless Night
8 You're All Winners
9 Sick Twist
10 Possum Breath
11 Vice Lord
12 Capitol Hill
13 Get My Kicks
14 Red Wagon

No comments: