09 August 2021

TRICK BABYS Player 1995




US-American Punk band from New York City, NY featuring former members of The Vacant Lot (guitarist Mitro, bassist Brett Wilder and drummer Paul Corio) and the singer Lynne Von (ex-Da Willys).  


1 Red Leather Couch
2 Pagan Ran Away
3 Haunted Heart
4 Secret Life
5 Alice's Buick
6 Otto's Squid Pit
7 Sick Head
8 No Motel
9 Comfortable Stranger
10 Warpath
11 Quick Joey Small
12 Camel Chips
13 Sweet Nothin's
14 Cookie Jar
15 The Long Walk


No comments: