02 July 2015


by request

Artist Biography by

Chicago rockers Dovetail Joint formed in 1994, comprising singer/guitarist Chuck Gladfelter, lead guitarist Robert Byrne, bassist Jon Kooker and drummer Joe Dapier. After honing their sound on the local club circuit, the band attracted the attention of Aware Records; they were signed to the label and issued the Level EP in 1998. The full-length 001 followed early the next year.


1 Beautiful
2 Level On The Inside
3 So Graciously Said
4 Boy
5 Except When You're Late
6 Here We Are
7 Oh My God
8 Afraid
9 This Is My Home
10 Lullaby

No comments: