01 March 2016

THE FROWNIES The Frownies 1999

pop punk

Artist Biography by

Myrtle Beach, SC punk combo the Frownies was formed in mid-1995 by singer/guitarist Jasin Benton, singer/bassist Chris Hamby and drummer Jason Hearn. A series of compilation appearances preceded the 1997 release of the trio's debut LP Amateur Dramatics for Professional Losers; a self-titled follow-up surfaced two years later.


1 Familiar Faces
2 Two Steps Left
3 Take Hold
4 (F)Van
5 Summers Over, Go Home
6 Lime
7 Something To Remember You By
8 At The Bus Stop
9 Looking For Number Six
10 F.U.
11 I Refuse To Sing On This Part
12 Got A Life
13 Assisting The Wound

No comments: