25 November 2016

THE FLOORS Truths and Distortions 1992

Bio:Late 80s/early 90s band led by singer-songwriter David Donohue. Signed to Setanta Records at home (Ireland) but found greater success in the USA through Setanta's US distributor Bar/None Records. Bar/None extracted two tracks from the debut EP as a 7-inch single which was heavily imported into Ireland.
Superbe, released on Dead Elvis Records in 1997, featured Lee Ranaldo and Lydia Lunch.


1 She's Got A Habit
2 Precious Thing
3 Another Fool Used To Be
4 Used To Be
5 This Could Be The Day
6 Someday
7 Don't Dance Rings (Around My Broken Heart)

No comments: