03 September 2016

USA Little Birds 1998

by request

AllMusic Review by

USA's first full-length release for Drag City, Little Birds, shows the group inventively finding ways of using the limited budget and equipment at their disposal, making for a fresh, unpredictable listening experience.


1 Egypt
2 Ashland Flies
3 CHOIR 47
4 Tsk Not (and Fade Out)
5 No More Superstitions
6 Fate Happening
7 He Hath Comet
8 Keep Those Green Lights Coming
9 Eight Fingers
10 Seven Faces
11 The Only Food We Have
12 Ashland Reprise

No comments: