20 July 2016

CRUMB Seconds Minutes Hours 1998

Thanks to Jim

Artist Biography by

The San Francisco alternative rock band Crumb was formed in 1993 by vocalist Robby Cronholm and guitarist Mark Weinberg, longtime friends who first began writing and performing together while still in high school. After playing their earliest shows as an acoustic duo, Crumb soon swelled to a quartet, with any number of bassists and drummers passing through their ranks; in 1994, after self-releasing the LP Happy Blah, the group welcomed bassist Matt Powell before signing to Qwest Records to cut their 1996 major label debut Romance Is a Slowdance. With new bassist Jim Bowser and drummer Mike Dugan, Crumb resurfaced in 1998 with ...seconds, minutes, hours..., their first record for the Red Ant label. 


1 Tonight
2 Overboard
3 Exhibit A
4 Do You Remember?
5 Month To Month Apt.
6 Seconds
7 Record Company
8 Not Again
9 Cressida
10 Thermostat
11 Sometimes

No comments: