02 March 2018

THE DIRTYS You Should Be Sinnin' 1997

by request

Artist Biography by

You Should Be Sinnin'
With nothing else to do in Port Huron, Michigan except drink, listen to the Stooges and start a bottle breaking, obnoxious rock troupe. At least that was the case for Screamin' Joe Burdick (bass/ vocals), Nick Lloyd (drums), Larry TerBush (guitar/ vocals) and Marc Watt (guitar) when they got together The Dirtys in early 1996. Known for their destructive stage presence and getting themselves banned from the occasional bar, Crypt Records took a liking to these guys and released their first album You Should Be Sinnin' in 1997. 


1 Midnite Till Noon 2:14
2 I'm On Fire 2:18
3 Rock It Out Tonight! 3:20
4 Alive 2:38
5 Born To Lose, Live To Win 1:55
6 I Ain't Cheatin' 1:35
7 Grind Baby Grind 1:43
8 Shanty 1:43
9 Sex Pain 2:59
10 Dirtys Boogie 2:05
11 You Should Be Sinnin' 2:19
12 Pistol Packin' Mama 2:19
13 You Belong To Me 2:08
14 Ain't She Sweet 2:05
15 Drink, Fight... Fuck! 2:26

No comments: